Loading...
 
Print

Contact

Modern High School For Girls
78, Syed Amir Ali Avenue,
Kolkata-700 019.
India
Ph: 2287-5326/6080.
Fax: 2281-6873.
Email: principal@mhsforgirls.edu.in

E-mail address for Queries and information

Director: Devi Kar dkar@mhsforgirls.edu.in
Principal: Ms R. Bhattacharya (Acting Principal till 31st December) :principal@mhsforgirls.edu.in
 
Admission Office : admissions@mhsforgirls.edu.in Admissions
Vice Principal R. Bhattacharya : viceprincipal@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes XI and XII
Head Senior A.Prasad : senior@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes IX and X
Middle : middle@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes VI to VIII
Head Junior A.C. Confectioner : primary_junior@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes III to V
Primary : primary_junior@mhsforgirls.edu.in Nursery to Class II
Co-curricular : cca@mhsforgirls.edu.in Co-curricular activities
Career Counselling: career@mhsforgirls.edu.in Career Counselling
Office : office@mhsforgirls.edu.in Accounts, School Bus etc.
Applications : jobapplications@mhsforgirls.edu.in Job Applications


Calendar

August 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Person of the Month

Modern Academy of Continuing Education


Alumni Association of Modern High School


Kolkata Now


Modern High School Carpool Aid


PASCH - Schulen: Partner der Zukunft