Loading...
 
Print

Contact

Modern High School For Girls
78, Syed Amir Ali Avenue,
Kolkata-700 019.
India
Ph: 2287-5326/6080.
Fax: 2281-6873.
Email: principal@mhsforgirls.edu.in

E-mail address for Queries and information

Director: Devi Kar dkar@mhsforgirls.edu.in
Principal: Ms D. Mukherjee :principal@mhsforgirls.edu.in
 
Admission Office : admissions@mhsforgirls.edu.in Admissions
Vice Principal Ms A. Prasad : viceprincipal@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes XI and XII
Head Senior A.Prasad : senior@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes IX and X
Middle : middle@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes VI to VIII
Head Junior A.C. Confectioner : primary_junior@mhsforgirls.edu.in Classes III to V
Primary : primary_junior@mhsforgirls.edu.in Nursery to Class II
Co-curricular : cca@mhsforgirls.edu.in Co-curricular activities
Career Counselling: career@mhsforgirls.edu.in Career Counselling
Office : office@mhsforgirls.edu.in Accounts, School Bus etc.
Applications : jobapplications@mhsforgirls.edu.in Job Applications


Calendar

July 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01

Person of the Month

Alumni Association of Modern High School


Kolkata Now


Modern High School Carpool Aid


PASCH - Schulen: Partner der Zukunft